Upcoming Events

Elizabeth Thorndike Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Taking Mindfulness to Candyland

Elizabeth Thorndike. What is Mindfulness? I will share my experiences with Mindfulness throughout different parts of my life, whether I knew I was applying it or not. Mindfulness has enriched my life and I hope you leave not only with information, but hopefully with a new skill as well. Join me in Candyland.

Rev. Jane Page Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
The Tao of Willie Nelson

Rev. Jane Page will “interview” Willie Nelson about his own spirituality, world views, and the meaning of life. This message is based on Willie’s book entitled, “The Tao of Willie Nelson.”

Mike Holland Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Man Treble Ensemble of The Asheville Gay Men’s Chorus

 Mike Holland.

Friction Farm Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Creating Harmony: How to Disagree Without Distancing

Friction Farm.

Rev. Tom Tyre Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
TBA

Rev. Tom Tyre

Holley Ulbrich Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Finding the Golden Mean: Continuity and Change in Our Faith Community

Holley Ulbrich.

Eric Thomas Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Constellation: Gather the Spirit

Constellation. Eric & Helen

Holley Ulbrich Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Harry Potter Meets the Last Jedi: Adolescents and Mentors

Holley Ulbrich.

Fellowship Members Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Homecoming: Water Communion

Fellowship Members. Our Annual Homecoming Water Communion service.

Holley Ulbrich Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
When The Haints Come Marchin' In: Life Lessons from Gullah, Rome, Shinto and Louis Henry Gates

Holley Ulbrich.