Events Archive

Lara & Paul   Chew
Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 11:00am
An Interview with Wendell Berry

Lara & Paul Chew recreate the Sun Magazine interview with Wendell Berry who is an American novelist, poet, environmental activist, cultural critic, and farmer. 

Drum   Circle
Friday, August 10, 2012 - 6:00pm
Drumming Circle

Drum ButterflyDrumming Circle. Contact Virginia Wilson at avw32@frontier.com or (828) 369-8658.

Drum   Circle
Friday, September 14, 2012 - 6:00pm
Drum Circle

Drum ButterflyDrum Circle. Contact Virginia Wilson at avw32@frontier.com or (828) 369-8658.

Drum   Circle
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 6:00pm
Drumming Circle RESCHEDULED

Drum ButterflyDrumming Circle. Contact Virginia Wilson at avw32@frontier.com or (828) 369-8658.

Drum   Circle
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 6:00pm
Drumming Circle

Drum SunDrumming Circle. Contact Virginia Wilson at avw32@frontier.com or (828) 369-8658.

Drumming   Circle
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 6:00pm
Drumming Circle

Drum SunDrumming Circle. Contact Virginia Wilson at avw32@frontier.com or (828) 369-8658.

Drumming   Circle
Friday, January 11, 2013 - 6:00pm
Drumming Circle

Drum SunDrumming Circle. Contact Virginia Wilson at avw32@frontier.com or (828) 369-8658.

Drumming   Circle
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 6:00pm
Drumming Circle

Drum SunDrumming Circle. Contact Virginia Wilson at avw32@frontier.com or (828) 369-8658.

Drum   Circle
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 6:00pm
Drum Circle

Drum SunDrum Circle –Friday, March 8th, 6pm.  Bring your drum or use one of ours. Drumming warms your heart and your body.  For more information contact Virginia Wilson at avw32@frontier.com or (828)369-8658.  

Drum   Circle
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 6:00pm
Drum Circle

Drum SunDrum Circle. Drumming warms your heart and your body. Bring your drum or use one of ours.  For more information contact Virginia Wilson at avw32@frontier.com or (828)369-8658.

Marty & Evy Brow are hosting this event at their home: 871 Weaver Cabe Rd., Franklin, NC.